top of page

Sneak Peek : Easter Chic Chics


Oh, I can’t wait for spring to come! Do you feel the same way,too?

February is a very busy month for me because I get to celebrate Chinese new year, my boy’s birthday and enjoy the family time during the winter break. Also, I’m very glad to see my FB page reached to 10,000 fans! YEAH!!

If you are not my fan yet, feel free to visit my Facebook +like my page or follow me on Instagram.

Here’s the sneak peek of my Easter Chic Chics for upcoming Easter and it will be a FREE PATTERN !! I’m pretty sure this time you will have enough time to make it! LOL The pattern will be up next week on my blog SO stay on my FBpage/blog/IG !! Thank you for your support!!

Meet my Easter Chic Chics-EZ, Eugenie, Easter & Esme

EZ, like the name she has, she’s a very calm little chic, meditation is her favorite. Feel free to join her , she would love to go to yoga class with you!

Easter likes to take a nice walk in the forest and explore the new spot, he's especially good at Easter eggs hunting, good luck trying to beat him on that!

Eugenie, she’s very shy but also loves to make friends, once you get to know her, you will love her for sure. Just give her times to warm up!

Esme is a goofball, he’s always curious about this and that, you will need to have some patience when you are with him but I’m sure you will have fun! Who knows what will he ask next?

So, who is your favorite chic? Which chic do you want to make the most? Or you will just make them all? Leave your thoughts in the comment below!

Recent Posts
Categories
Follow Me
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Tumblr Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
bottom of page