top of page

Japanese Curry chicken Omuriceオムライス


Japanese Curry is always my favorite, it basically can go with everything: rice, noodles, bread, potatoes. And it’s very quick to make if you have this instant curry sauce(block).

I saw this recipe yesterday ---Curry chicken rice --- what I like about it is that I don’t need to deep fried the chicken, I just hate the “after cleaning work “ , you know….

Just simply bread-crumb- coated the chicken breast and fry it in the pan. I changed the rice part to omurice ( Japanese omelette riceオムライス ) , sliced the lettuce / cabbage / romaine , chopped the chicken breast to bite-size pieces.

I have to say the sliced vege goes so well with the chicken, I love the combination today!

咖哩雞排蛋包飯

昨天看到臉友分享了她做咖哩雞排的做法,今兒個就來試試,也有好一陣子沒有吃咖哩,而且我也從來沒有試過這樣子的組合

一般雞排都是用炸的,但我很討厭炸東西,因為我完全不想處理炸完之後的油,倒到垃圾桶時都覺得自己又多傷害了地球一些

但這位朋友她分享的方式不是用炸的,是用煎的,省事事省,正合我意啊!!

我把白飯多了些變化,做成了日式的蛋包飯,

盤邊鋪上清爽的生菜絲,雞排切好了放到生菜絲上,

淋上熱呼呼的咖哩醬……一下子就吃光光了!

特別感謝 大麥町太太的分享

來看看她更多精彩的煮呷生活---我家在阿爾卑斯山 BLOG / FB

Recent Posts
Categories
Follow Me
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Tumblr Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
bottom of page